Total page views: 27121 Views VWO page views: 5455 Views 1st time page views: 21865 Views
Change plan
Professional

Customize your professional plan

Change plan
Premium

Customize your premium plan

Change plan
Enterprise

Customize your enterprise plan

Change plan
Forms

Customize your enterprise plan

Starter

Try it for free

Free


200 credits/month

Get Started

Starter plan includes:

  • Form credits
  • Form integrations

Business

Get more forms enriched

$

51

User / Month

120 Credits/month

How do I know how many I need?

Contact us

Business plan includes:

  • Form credits
  • Form integrations
  • Remove "Powered by Lusha"

Can't find what you need? Contact us

Over +120,000 companies prefer Lusha to connect with prospects, convert more leads and increase their revenue

I couldn’t honestly imagine working without Lusha. Game changer.

Eric Lindroos Gong

In 13 months, I've booked 154 meetings, thanks to Lusha. The technology works.

Martin Goldfinger WhiteSource

We love the product. Our teams find it so easy to use and so relevant to their daily tasks

Jérémy Goillot Spendesk

Questions you might have

Need more help? Check out our help center

  • What is the difference between price plans?

    Each plan offers a different number of credits and features, depending on your company’s needs

  • Does Lusha integrate with my CRM?

    Lusha integrates with HubSpot, Salesforce, Pipedrive, Outreach, SalesLoft and Zoho. We’re constantly working on adding more integrations. Contact us for any requests.

  • Will my plan renew automatically?

    Yes, your plan renews automatically and your monthly or annual credits are issued automatically.

  • Do unused credits roll over to the next month?

    Yes, your unused contacts will continue to roll over each month, for up to 12 months, as long as you are subscribed to Lusha.
    On annual plans, you will get all your credits upon purchase. Any unused credits will be reset at the end of the annual cycle.

  • Is Lusha's data GDPR & CCPA compliant?

    Yes, our data is fully committed and compliant to the GDPR & CCPA requirements.

  • Can I cancel my subscription?

    You can cancel the renewal of your plan at any time for any reason. Click on my account, go to the account tab, and click ‘cancel’.

Questions you might have

Need more help? Check out our help center

  • How are credits used in Lusha Forms?

    A credit is used every time Lusha provides data regarding a visitor who successfully fully submitted a form. If a form was not submitted successfully by the visitor, Lusha will not use a credit, even if the form was shortened. But in this case, because the visitor didn’t provide his consent, Lusha will not provide you with any data regarding that visitor, except the visitor’s email provided by him.

  • How many forms can I create?

    You can create and embed an unlimited number of forms completely free.

  • What’s included in the Starter plan?

    In this plan you can create an unlimited number of forms – absolutely free, and get 200 lead enriched by Lusha’s data, that is renewed every month.

    The starter plan also includes a “Powered by Lusha” logo on the forms.

  • What’s included in the Business plan?

    The business plan enables you to purchase as many credits that you need to enrich your form’s leads, as well as removing the “powered by Lusha” logo.

  • Will my plan renew automatically?

    Yes, your plan renews automatically and your monthly or annual credits are issued automatically.

  • Do unused credits roll over to the next month?

    Yes, your unused contacts will continue to roll over each month, for up to 12 months, as long as you are subscribed to Lusha.
    On annual plans, you will get all your credits upon purchase. Any unused credits will be reset at the end of the annual cycle.

  • How can I add more users to my account?

    To add more users, simply go to my account and under “team members” click on “add more”.

  • Can I cancel my subscription?

    You can cancel the renewal of your plan at any time for any reason. Click on my account, go to the account tab, and click ‘cancel’.